Reviews

Customer reviews

  • Carlo English, Detroit Auto Detailing – Facebook review – FIVE STARS – What an awesome experience! From the design and layout to the finished product it was flawless and the finished product came out perfectly! Thank you Speedway Signs, you earned another customer for life! – August 11, 2017
  • Bedsnbunkstogo Tucson – Facebook review – Really happy to find these guys. Very happy with the product and the price! – July 8, 2017
  • Valoree A. – email re: Hydroflask – Turned out perfect!! You guys are awesome!! Thank you again!! I’m thinking I’m gonna need some more made soon though!! – June 11, 2017
  • Jessica Markley – Facebook review – Thank you so much for your help with the Team Jeff sticker last week! The gift was the hit of the party and I owe it to you guys!! Thanks again for your great work and customer service!!! – May 28, 2017
  • SQUARE customer review – Thank you for updating my website. I really appreciate what you have done. Especially getting it back on track. – March 6, 2017
  • SQUARE customer review – Great product and thanks for working with the layout and turn around time! – December 7, 2016
  • Jason Latting, US Ecology – FIVE STARS – Another successful project completed with their help. Thanks for a quick turnaround over the holidays. – December 1, 2016
  • Gary Patch – FIVE STARS – We were working on a film shoot and needed some press on letters, graphics and magnets for several vehicles – in a hurry! We called Speedway Signs and within 3 days they had produced all of our graphics in a timely fashion with excellent results all around. Thank You! – October 1, 2016
  • Scott Dewitte – Great company! You are the best! Thanks for all your help! – August 29, 2016
  • Barnett Woodworks & General Contracting LLC – Just picked up my new signs that Speedway Signs made for me. They did an awesome job… – May 26, 2016
  • Jessica Markley – Wonderful customer service and quality sign product and design! Reasonably priced! Definitely will be a repeat customer! – May 13, 2016
  • Susan Holden – happy me – January, 2016
  • Rhona Stern – They are great. They made the experience painless. The website is beautiful and easy to use. For someone technically challenged, I understood everything! They kept it easy for me. Thank you very much!! – January, 2016
  • SQUARE customer review – Good customer service and good work. – November, 2015
  • SQUARE customer review – Product and design on time, fantastic layout and customer service. – October, 2015
  • Michelle Justice – Love this shop! They crafted a unique and gorgeous tri-fold table top display unit for my company, SGBD Stained Glass by Design, so user friendly and spot on. Thanks Speedway Signs!! – August, 2015
  • Noel DeTierra – Congrats to 2 very creative, talented & intelligent women! – August, 2015
  • Calon Blackledge – The BEST SIGN SHOP IN AZ!!! Top quality and creativity!!!! – August, 2015
  • Borst Automotive – Thanks again for always taking care of us, another great job by you guys! You always do quality work, we really appreciate the time and effort that you guys put in. – April 16, 2015
  • Angie George – Thank you to the team at Speedway Signs! You are quick at designing quality signs and banners. Thanks for your support and patience! You are great to work with! – July 22, 2014
  • Kristy L. Nash – FIVE STARS – July 16, 2013
  • Cindy Morgan — Speedway Signs is fantastic! Their prices are reasonable and the customer service is outstanding! – May 23, 2012
  • manager at Sissy’s – FIVE STARS – Our store needed several sandwich signs. The ones we recieved we bright and clear. They were great. – December 21, 2009